cherrykrot.blogg.se

Waldorf blofeld software editor download
Waldorf blofeld software editor download







waldorf blofeld software editor download
  1. WALDORF BLOFELD SOFTWARE EDITOR DOWNLOAD MOD
  2. WALDORF BLOFELD SOFTWARE EDITOR DOWNLOAD PATCH

The knobs on my Blokeys are pretty funky, so I got a desktop a couple days ago.

WALDORF BLOFELD SOFTWARE EDITOR DOWNLOAD MOD

You can't mod the fx, but if you've got external stuff or do it ITB, it doesn't matter. It's got most of the stuff I like to use. Since I started doing it over 31 years ago. Softknobs for Blofeld 1.4.0 available | SoftknobsĪbout the Blofeld - I haven't had this much fun programming a synth The Softknobs one can be used stand alone, and there's pc and Mac versions: It works fine and there's also a wavetable creator here: I was using a different one, but it was vst only, so I had to fire up my DAW. I tried the Softknobs editor yesterday - I like it. With really complex patches, I want fo see it all in front of me.Īny others I’m missing? Who is happy with Monstrumfeld? Criticisms? Anyone else waiting for Mystery Islands? Most importantly, I want to be able to quickly navigate the modulation/modifier matrices, and the arp/sequencer, which is less than thrilling to program on the Blofeld. It also seems to lack any librarian features for moving patches around, saving patches/sets to the computer, etc. So this seems to leave me with Monstrumfeld, which looks pretty, but seems I would still have to go to the Blofeld to intitialize and save the patch? Can anyone confirm or deny this? Not huge, but curious. Softknobs looks okay, but is it PC only? Also the demo vid lacked audio, so it was hard to follow along with what was going on. There is a Max-4-Live editor, but I don’t use Live, then a Reaktor one, but I’m anti-NI. Then there are many others that are circa 2010, no thanks.

waldorf blofeld software editor download

I will never buy reKon again, so don’t even mention it.

WALDORF BLOFELD SOFTWARE EDITOR DOWNLOAD PATCH

Other options like the free iPad Patch Base looks cool, but my iPad is acting up, and I’m typically using it to control the H9Max. Well, I’ve had the Blofeld almost a year, and still waiting on Mystery Islands. I keep reading, wait for Mystery Islands. I mean, Blofeld can really go places, and reach territory that I’ve never even heard before.īUT.while I personally think the inteface gets unfair criticism, when you get to your 5th, 6th, 7th modulation slot, and your 3rd modifier, one wrong knob turn and I lose where I’m at and kind of lose focus on where I am in the patch. Blofeld is just a great synth despite depressing FX, but I have that covered anyhow. Anyways, I’m not up for modules anymore so the XT is a no go, and the XTKeys is really pricey, and I also love having the wavetables along with VA. A Microwave I has eluded me a few times now, and the interface blows. Greetings gents! After spending some extra time over the holidays really digging in to my Blo-keys, I’ve decided it is likely a lifetime keeper.









Waldorf blofeld software editor download